Explore Job Listings

Become an RA!

Resident Assistants are community leaders, educators, friends, advocates, and team players. You get an opportunity to serve others, to develop your skills, to gain valuable university contacts, to work with some of the most talented students at IUPUI, to learn about yourself and others, and to be a part of a supportive team working together to make your community a great place to live. As one staff member said, “You go from feeling like you’re just at the university, to being a part of the university.” 
Learn more about the Resident Assistant at one of the below Information Sessions. Please note:  To be considered for an RA position, you MUST attend one of these sessions.

Sunday, November 5 

7:00pm 

Ball Hall Lobby 

1226 W. Michigan Ave. 

Tuesday, November 7 

7:00pm 

Walker Conference Room, Riverwalk Apts. 

1341 W. Vermont St. 

Thursday, November 9 

7:00pm 

North Hall Programming Space 

820 W. North St. 

Wednesday, November 15 

7:00pm 

Dean’s Room, University Tower 

911 W. North St. 

Thursday, November 16 

7:00pm 

Campus Center Room 310 

420 University Blvd. 

Monday, November 27 

7:00pm 

Campus Center Room 306 

420 University Blvd. 

Wednesday, November 29 

7:00pm 

Ball Hall Lobby 

1226 W. Michigan Ave. 

Sunday, December 3 

7:00pm 

North Hall Programming Space 

820 W. North St. 

Monday, December 4 

7:00pm 

Dean’s Room, University Tower 

911 W. North St. 

Thursday, December 7 

7:00pm 

Walker Conference Room, Riverwalk Apts. 

1341 W. Vermont St. 

For more information on the position, and to apply, click HERE.